MARCH 2017

Thu. Mar. 02 - 8:30 AM - School Presentation - Once Upon A Time In Texas - Grand Prairie, TX

Fri. Mar. 03 - 2:00 PM - School Presentation - Once Upon A Time In Texas - The Woodlands, TX

Fri. Mar. 10 - 1:30 PM - School Presentation - Once Upon A Time In Texas - North Richland Hills, TX

APRIL 2017

Mon. Apr. 03 - 9:00 AM - School Presentation - Once Upon A Time In Texas - McKinney, TX

Wed. Apr. 05 - 1:45 AM - School Presentation - Fort Worth, TX

Wed. Apr. 12 - 9:00 AM - School Presentation - Once Upon A Time In Texas - Keller, TX

Thu. Apr. 13 - 8:30 AM - School Presentation - Once Upon A Time In Texas - Leander, TX

Fri. Apr. 28 - 2:00 PM - School Presentation - Once Upon A Time In Texas - Flower Mound, TX

MAY 2017

Mon. May. 15 - 1:00 PM - School Presentation - Once Upon A Time In Texas - Nacogdoches, TX

Wed. May. 17 - 2:00 PM - School Performance - Once Upon A Time In Texas - Richardson, TX

Thu. May. 18 - 1:20 PM - School Presentation - Once Upon A Time In Texas - Missouri City, TX

Thu. May. 18 - 2:15 PM - School Presentation - Once Upon A Time In Texas - Missouri City, TX

Fri. May. 19 - 3:10 PM - School Presentation - Once Upon A Time In Texas - Missouri City, TX

Sat. May. 20 - 12:00 AM - Boston's - Arlington, TX